Skip to content

Text size:

PA Shrewsbury area for chatty lady

Supporting a very sociable, friendly lady who likes a good chat. 2 hours per weekday. 3 of those days 1 hour for personal care and 1 hour for preparing lunch and a sandwich for an evening meal. (Mum needs a larger meal at lunch time and just something smaller prepared for her evening meal such as a sandwich or omelette that she can easily reheat/ eat later).

The other 2 week days 2 hours again for preparing lunch and evening meal and for support with a good shop or attending appointments.

Ideally 11am until 1pm would suit mum best but can be flexible.

Mum is a great conversationalist and loves a good chat. Is easy going and can be flexible with the above too. Love spending time with her grandchildren and a new found love of going out for a cup of tea and scone. Mum takes pride in her home, is clean, tidy and organised.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 3x per week 2 hrs per day, no weekend work, days and time of work is very flexible flexible to be discussed with the PA..

Hourly rate – £11.75 per hour employed £16 per hour self-employed

Area – Shrewsbury town

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal care, e.g. help washing, dressing and toileting, Working with people with a Physical Disability

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.