Skip to content

Text size:

Looking for PA Shrewsbury area-4 hrs per week to help with mental health.

Looking for PA able to provide 4 hours on a Monday, to support me with living with a mental health condition (and I also have Asperger's/ASD).

I am 28 years old and mostly independent but struggle with motivation and energy at times due to mental health. I like walking and being outside, I also have a few hobbies like chess, woodwork, metalwork, crafts, racquet sports.

I am looking for help with:
*Getting out and about and getting involved with different activities (driving as part of the job would be helpful)
*Going out for walks and talking about things
*Helping me to batch cook meals
*Occasionally help with getting on top of domestic chores

Looking for experience in the following:
*Understanding of mental health
*Understanding of ASD

Looking for a DBS check and references.

Please specify if self-employed or not.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 4

Hourly rate – Shropshire Council standard rates.

Area – Shrewsbury town

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Working with people with Autism/ASD, Working with people with Mental Health issues

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.