Skip to content

Text size:

Looking for child friendly self employed PA, Young Artistic mother of two.

I am a young mum (27) with an optimistic mindset. I am an artistic fun going type. I design and make costumes. I enjoy gardening and have a poly tunnel. I'm a complete book worm and poet. I do not drive and currently practising for theory. I do own a pet rabbit that is an indoor bunny called pebbles. She is very friendly. I do love going to the market as well as searching through local charity shops. I currently suffer with C-ptsd and physical difficulties such as fibromyalgia, HEDS ( hypermobility ehlers- danlos syndrome) and potentially PoTs (Postural tachycardia syndrome). I have a clever 5 year old boy who is in school and a nearly 2 year old girl. She's a smiley and very happy toddler with a bundle of energy.

I am looking for a PA to support myself 3 times a week, Twice a week for 3 hours to support with meal preparations of batch cooking home meals, light domestic cleaning duties and to support with personal care if required on my bad days. Once a week (two hours) to support community access.
So in total 8 hrs a week.

Required:-
-DBS required for Adults and Children
-Proof of self-employment
-Letter issued from HMRC with UTR – 10 Digit Reference Number.
-Public Liability Cover.
- Own a car for transport.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 8 hrs per week ( seen above) Between 9-3.

Hourly rate – 16 per hour

Area – Oswestry rural, Oswestry town

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal care, Working with people with Mental Health issues

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.